About the Scholarship

The Adam Herold Award will be awarded annually to a Regina Pat Canadians player who leads by being a positive example to his team through his on and off-ice performance. The winner will receive $500.


2019: Blake Swetlikoff

2020: Blake Swetlikoff

2021: N/A

2022: McLaren Paulson

2023: Wyatt Homeniuk

Blake Swetlikoff, 2019 Award Winner


McLaren Paulson, 2022 Award Winner